Board and Officers

Chair of the Board

Julie Zoller
julie.zoller@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Chair of the Board leads the association in achieving its vision.

Executive Director

Matt Fineout
matt.fineout@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Executive Director facilitates the business of the association by ensuring resources and information are available for its activities.

Vice Chair of the Board

Chandra Weekley
chandra.weekley@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Vice Chair of the Board keeps individual activities of the association connected and collaborating.

Treasurer

Karen Dietrich
karen.dietrich@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Treasurer is responsible for the financial management and reporting of the association.

Secretary

Jessica Knudsen
jessica.knudsen@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Secretary helps to ensure the association meets its reporting and legal obligations.

Chair of the Farmers Market Committee

Renee Bowman
renee.bowman@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Chair of the Farmers Market Committee is a director on the board elected to lead the association through the operation of the Paola Farmers Market.

Director on the Board

Scott Shappell
scott.shappell@discoverhistoricpaola.com

Members on the Board of Directors are responsible for steering the association in all its activities.

Oversight

Linda Johnston
oversight@discoverhistoricpaola.com

The Chair of the Oversight Committee is an individual elected from the membership to ensure the association operates in ethical, equitable, and responsible ways.